FAQ: I do not want my tutor to have access to my portfolio; how do I un-share?

If you have shared your portfolio with someone you do not wish to have access to your portfolio anymore or if you have finished your course, but would like to continue with your portfolio privately, then you might want to disable the link for the person you have shared this with.

Please click here for a guide on how to do this.